4.96/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Bellevue, WA

53 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Edith P.
Submitted 09/26/17
I have went to this office a handful of times. Dr. Im and Dr. Kwon are very skilled at what they do. They answer any questions I have and handle me with care. I'm appreciative of what they have done for my husband and I. I've gotten my cleanings, exams and even a crown done here. I have recommended this office to all my friends. 5 stars for my friends at the Sunrise Dental of Bellevue!
Heather P.
Submitted 09/26/17
absolutely love sunrise dental ! fast and friendly services, who treat you like family. they get the job done in a timely manner . i will diligently be coming back ! such bright smiles all around !
Katrice D.
Submitted 09/26/17
Their office is the best ever - the Doctor's are great, the staff is awesome, and the clinic is very clean, modern, and warm. I am currently getting braces done by Dr. Lee! My whole family family goes there and everyone loves them. I have referred many friends to them, and they all say the same thing about Sunrise Dental Bellevue!
Abdul M.
Submitted 09/26/17
Recent visit, the cleaning was not the type I had expected or I was used to. I did not see much change to my teeth after I got out of the office. I let this go...perhaps the employee was new or too careful for not cleaning too much. Other than that, my visits have been more than satisfactory---for me.
Youngmee S.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr Im and his assistant were so great! All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I was really impressed by Dr Im's professionalism and honesty. He sincerely cares about his patients and their health. I'm looking forward to being a long-term patient of his.
Peter S.
Submitted 09/26/17
Quality professional service and staff. I never have to wait for my appointment and never feel unsold on unnecessary procedures.
Christine T.
Submitted 09/26/17
I had terrible dental experiences as a child. I grew up thinking that's just way it is...until I met Dr. Im and his staff. The first impression I received was from the front desk staff. So friendly and they made me feel like family. I just love those girls!! The hygienist who took my x-rays and cleaned my teeth was so professional and gentle. I was so worried they would make me feel guilty for skipping many 6 month check-ups. But they didn't. And by the time Dr. Im gave me my exam and explained what work I needed done, and I knew before my appt I would need work, I was completely relaxed and relieved that we were a team with a game plan for a winning smile!! And my extra work allowed me to meet Dr. Kwon and most of the dental assistants (I needed a lot of work
Kiana T.
Submitted 09/26/17
This is probably the cleanest, friendliest and most honest dental office I have ever been to. All the dentists here are so professional and kind. They will keep it 110% honest with you, and instead of yelling at you for not brushing properly or flossing regularly, they give you tips on ways you can improve. They don't make you do treatment that isn't actually needed. They will make sure to tell you what is priority in treatment and complete it ASAP. I have finally found my forever Dental office and I love it!
Aaron B.
Submitted 09/26/17
I grew up going to a Jewish dentist in Bellevue. He did high caliber work that is still functioning in my mouth, 20 years later. However he wasn't the gentlest dentist. The quality fillings, cleanings and braces came at a pain cost. As a child, understandably, all I cared about was the pain. I didn't realize how important doing quality dental work was. Because of this, I've always feared the dentist, even as an adult. I visited other dentists and never felt comfortable. Dentists that didn't listen to what I wanted. Dental Hygienists/assistants who I'm sure were trying to cause me pain. Then I visited Dr. Im and his staff at Sunrise. The front desk ladies were young and enthusiastic, not old and burnt out. The staff communicated openly and honestly, which helped me feel comfortable. Dr. Im told me directly what I needed, then let me decide what route I wanted to take. I'm currently getting an implant done with them and I've been legitimately afraid. Each experience with Sunrise so far has helped me get over that fear. Thank you Sunrise!
Tiffany P.
Submitted 09/26/17
I came in for just a cleaning with Jenny I think her name is and exam with Dr. Im! and turns out I needed treatment due to my lack of care for my teeth. They accommodated me SAME DAY! To the front office to the dentists and staff in the back, they are 100% kind and accommodating. Thank you Sunrise dental of Bellevue! - Steph G.
Jerry R.
Submitted 09/26/17
Dr. Im is the best dentist I have ever had! I have sent over a dozen friends and colleagues to his office and everyone has had a great experience! I always look forward to seeing their friendly staff. Great results! Thank you all so much. Jerry B. Roberts, Redmond
Wanda H.
Submitted 09/26/17
I have had the pleasure of going to Sunrise Dental in Bellevue for the past 18 months.!!! Going to the dentist has never been my favorite thing.!! I have had such a warm welcome from day one.!! I am seeing the wonderful Dr. Lee., she is my orthodontist .I could not love her more.!!! I go in every 6 weeks and everyone from the front desk to the dental assistance ,dentists and orthodontist make you feel very important.!! I make a 45 min. drive to go to this office because they are the BEST.!!!!
Sarah D.
Submitted 09/26/17
I love Sunrise Dental of Bellevue and have worked here for 11 years. The Doctors and staff are my second family. We all take great pride in our work and in giving the best customer to our patients every time we see them. I refer all of my friends and family to our office. I look forward to many more years at Sunrise!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Bellevue, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia
United Healthcare
Location
Sunrise Dental
1200 112th Avenue, Suite C222
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-247-3209
Fax: (425) 450-5008
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-247-3209