4.96/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Bellevue, WA

53 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Marlene F.
Submitted 01/09/18
Love this dental office. Clean, professional. Everyone is good, but Jenny is The BEST! She makes the process painless and quick. And she's super friendly. I will always ask for her!
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/09/18
I have been going here for years. They make getting my teeth cleaned an enjoyable experience and always do a great job!
Joe T.
Submitted 01/09/18
I am very pleased with Sunrise Dental on NE 12th St in Bellevue. Dr. Kwon is excellent and the dental hygienists are great too. So is the front desk. I started with them when I moved to Bellevue in early 2016 and would not think of changing. I don't have dental insurance so I'm perhaps more focused on prices than someone who doesn't have to pay. I feel that Sunrise is giving me great care for a reasonable price.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/30/17
have been going here for years. They make getting my teeth cleaned an enjoyable experience and always do a great job!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/09/17
These people, from top to bottom, are just great. You won't get hounded here for not flossing enough but you will see a lot of teamwork and sensible care!
Tsui-Ping L.
Submitted 11/04/17
Cleaning is fine. VERY ANNOYING WHEN YOUR OFFICE KEEPS TEXTING!!! STOP!!!
Ivan J.
Submitted 11/04/17
The experience this time was outstanding and Jenny is very expert and gentle assistant. Dr. Kwon is also an excellent professional.
Jason W.
Submitted 11/02/17
I give them 5 stars!
Christine W.
Submitted 10/05/17
As always, Jenny performed excellent work on my teeth cleaning. Thorough and no discomfort. The Sunrise team must take care with me as I'm on cancer medicine that can cause serious jaw issues and I trust them with my care.
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/29/17
Nothing but the best from Sunrise Dental Bellevue. Jenny is hands down the best hygienist that ever existed: not aggressive in cleaning, friendly and efficient. Dr. Im truly cares about his patients and wants to do what’s in their best interest. Couldn’t recommend this team enough!
April Y.
Submitted 09/29/17
Exceeds my expectations every time I visit! I'm greeted by friendly staff members who listen to my needs and cater to them. Nothing better than personalized care!
Heather P.
Submitted 09/29/17
This office is so awesome. Ive been coming here for my 6 month cleanings for about 4 years now and I have nothing bad to say about sunrise dental of Bellevue. Jenny the hygienist is so spectacular every time and Dr Im has done fillings on me before. He's so nice and always makes conversation with me. I can't believe these negative reviews I'm seeing about this office! Everyone is so sweet every time!!!
Greg B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Awesome office overall!
Richard D.
Submitted 09/27/17
Growing up I was always told fluoride is horrible for you, and to this day I stand by that. It is my personal opinion and the previous dental offices I have gone to would judge me and lecture me, but Dr. Kwon was so understanding and respected my personal preferences. I highly recommend Sunrise Dental of Bellevue. They’re so efficient, and kind.
Pouri S.
Submitted 09/26/17
Highly recommend Dr. Mosquera if you're looking for a periodontist!
Kiana T.
Submitted 09/26/17
Before choosing to continue treatment with Dr. Lee I had consultations with two other orthodontists and neither of them were anything like her. She genuinely cares about her patients and wants to make sure you get the results you want.
Jenny R.
Submitted 09/26/17
This is by far the best office I've ever been to! Vlada, the hygienist, offered me a paraffin wax during my cleaning and was so gentle. She educated me on why flossing is important and checked my gums thoroughly! I'm actually excited for my cleaning in 6 months! I will recommend Sunrise Dental to all my friends and family!
Patrick S.
Submitted 09/26/17
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Im for 8+ years. Dr. Im and his staff not only run a knowledgeable, clean, honest office, they are genuinely caring people as well. They take great care of our teeth and we enjoy visiting them. They have state of the art equipment, and make you as comfortable and pain free. They are wonderful with children and adults. We would highly recommend Dr. Im and his team.
Vidya B.
Submitted 09/26/17
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Im for 8+ years. Dr. Im and his staff not only run a knowledgeable, clean, honest office, they are genuinely caring people as well. They take great care of our teeth and we enjoy visiting them. They have state of the art equipment, and make you as comfortable and pain free. They are wonderful with children and adults. We would highly recommend Dr. Im and his team.
Shar A.
Submitted 09/26/17
I absolutely love this location! Thank you for your services!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Bellevue, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia
United Healthcare
Location
Sunrise Dental
1200 112th Avenue, Suite C222
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-247-3209
Fax: (425) 450-5008
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-247-3209