4.97/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Bellevue, WA

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jeanette K.
Submitted 02/10/18
We just love Dr. Eugenia Lee at Sunrise. She is very personable and kind, just what my daughter needs to put her at ease over getting braces. The office is nice, the staff that welcomed us were well informed, the Xray technician was efficient and patient, and the estimate for braces was completely reasonable. I'm so glad we found Dr. Lee.
Sarah T.
Submitted 02/10/18
Once again these guys are spot on! I cracked my new porcelain cap in October days before a big trip to New Zealand. They brought me in that day (Saturday) and figured out that maybe using the glue for braces brackets would do the trick. It did! They did such a perfect job that I could only tell because I knew it broke! It also stayed out so well, I kept putting off the replacement until after Christmas! They were very patient w me...and when I actually went in agreed to not start the replacement but got me in for a cleaning instead! Really...the best!
Daniel N.
Submitted 01/16/18
excellent care by Delia, Dr. Mosquero, and the office staff Tiffany!
Dan T.
Submitted 01/12/18
I am in need of quite a bit of work. Sunrise came recommended by a coworker and I am not disappointed! Front desk staff is informative and very professional and friendly. Vlada who conducted my cleaning was great and explained everything to put me at ease and was excellent! Dr. Kwon was great in answering all my questions and concerns and his plan for me was well laid out with any and all information for my upcoming treatments and expectations from insurance to "at home" planning. Looking forward to joining them for future health and glad to give them business.
Alejandra L.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Im is the absolute best. I'm a recent college graduate that wants to make sure my teeth are healthy and clean but on a budget. Sunrise dental has been so amazing in quoting me exactly what every cost is and they are completely upfront about it. Dr. Im takes his time and discusses any issues that you may have and answers all questions. They also give a dental care kit after every cleaning which is nice treat (travel size). The dental hygienists there are also great. Especially Jenny, she's amazing, very friendly and just a very kind hearted person to chat with while at the dentist.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 01/09/18
The staff at Sunrise Dental is absolutely amazing. You walk into the biggest smiles from the front office assistants. My mom and dad are both patients and have nothing to say but outstanding reviews. You receive the best care and respect from the doctors and assistants. Plus cutting edge technology. The front office manager Sarah, is beyond amazing. They make the 30 minute trip well worth it!
Marlene F.
Submitted 01/09/18
Love this dental office. Clean, professional. Everyone is good, but Jenny is The BEST! She makes the process painless and quick. And she's super friendly. I will always ask for her!
Amanda M.
Submitted 01/09/18
I have been going here for years. They make getting my teeth cleaned an enjoyable experience and always do a great job!
Joe T.
Submitted 01/09/18
I am very pleased with Sunrise Dental on NE 12th St in Bellevue. Dr. Kwon is excellent and the dental hygienists are great too. So is the front desk. I started with them when I moved to Bellevue in early 2016 and would not think of changing. I don't have dental insurance so I'm perhaps more focused on prices than someone who doesn't have to pay. I feel that Sunrise is giving me great care for a reasonable price.
Amanda M.
Submitted 12/30/17
have been going here for years. They make getting my teeth cleaned an enjoyable experience and always do a great job!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/09/17
These people, from top to bottom, are just great. You won't get hounded here for not flossing enough but you will see a lot of teamwork and sensible care!
Tsui-Ping L.
Submitted 11/04/17
Cleaning is fine. VERY ANNOYING WHEN YOUR OFFICE KEEPS TEXTING!!! STOP!!!
Ivan J.
Submitted 11/04/17
The experience this time was outstanding and Jenny is very expert and gentle assistant. Dr. Kwon is also an excellent professional.
Jason W.
Submitted 11/02/17
I give them 5 stars!
Christine W.
Submitted 10/05/17
As always, Jenny performed excellent work on my teeth cleaning. Thorough and no discomfort. The Sunrise team must take care with me as I'm on cancer medicine that can cause serious jaw issues and I trust them with my care.
Michelle C.
Submitted 09/29/17
Nothing but the best from Sunrise Dental Bellevue. Jenny is hands down the best hygienist that ever existed: not aggressive in cleaning, friendly and efficient. Dr. Im truly cares about his patients and wants to do what’s in their best interest. Couldn’t recommend this team enough!
April Y.
Submitted 09/29/17
Exceeds my expectations every time I visit! I'm greeted by friendly staff members who listen to my needs and cater to them. Nothing better than personalized care!
Heather P.
Submitted 09/29/17
This office is so awesome. Ive been coming here for my 6 month cleanings for about 4 years now and I have nothing bad to say about sunrise dental of Bellevue. Jenny the hygienist is so spectacular every time and Dr Im has done fillings on me before. He's so nice and always makes conversation with me. I can't believe these negative reviews I'm seeing about this office! Everyone is so sweet every time!!!
Greg B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Awesome office overall!
Richard D.
Submitted 09/27/17
Growing up I was always told fluoride is horrible for you, and to this day I stand by that. It is my personal opinion and the previous dental offices I have gone to would judge me and lecture me, but Dr. Kwon was so understanding and respected my personal preferences. I highly recommend Sunrise Dental of Bellevue. They’re so efficient, and kind.

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Bellevue, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia
United Healthcare
Location
Sunrise Dental
1200 112th Avenue, Suite C222
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-247-3209
Fax: (425) 450-5008
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-247-3209