4.97/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Bellevue, WA

60 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patrick L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Jenny is so awesome. She is the only one that I trust to be gentle with my teeth. No owwie ever for me :)
Antonio G.
Submitted 03/19/19
I absolutely love this office and have been working with Jenny, hygienist, for a few years now. The girls at the front always are polite and smiling and Jenny is amazing and really does a good job!
William W.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very helpful in selecting new insurance for retired military members. Knowledgeable support staff for preventive care. Patient for several years with absolutely no complaints
Tamara P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dear Dr. KWON and Mrs. Vlada. I'm very thankful for the thorough cleaning of my teeth on march 5th 2019. This was a new and extraordinary experience for me.I'll highly recommend your service to all of my friends and family. Sincerely your loyal patient Tamara Pelz.
Sandra L.
Submitted 03/19/19
Love Dr. Im he always remembers the smallest details! He SAYS he is the best at cleaning, I believe him ;) JENNY was my hygienist the last two times she is FAB! Quick, friendly an efficient. I actually find it odd that I have never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room, they are on top of it! Love them, would highly recommend ;) PS, easy parking, easy to get to. (not always the case in Bellevue) I have also sent a couple of my employees there who had not been to the dentist in YEARS and had issue. They were able to help without being judgmental or embarrassing them.
Ramona C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Excellent service from scheduling my appointment to greeting me when I arrived and work done by techs and dentist. Everything was explained to me in a straightforward manner. I appreciated the efficiency delivered with smiles and friendliness. Look forward to my next visit. Thank you!
Vicki C.
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone is very pleasant and I always receive excellent care
Mingyu L.
Submitted 10/09/18
good
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Quick, efficient, honest
Kincheiu W.
Submitted 09/15/18
6 star if i can! strongly recommended!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great as always!
Karl H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Never want to see anyone else except for Dr. Kwon for the rest of my life!
Dawn H.
Submitted 04/18/18
Our whole family have gone here for years and most of my friends all go here too. They’re highly professional, intelligent & thorough. I always highly recommend Sunrise Dental.
Myles M.
Submitted 04/18/18
I’ve been going here since 2013. I’ve not had a better experience anywhere else! I recommend this place to everyone because I trust the staff and Dr.’s! They are very kind, they work with you on your plan, and give nothing but the best service. I encourage you to drop by for your next cleaning just to give them a shot.
Howard P.
Submitted 04/18/18
I have found Sunrise Dental services of Bellevue, Dr. Im and the staff at Sunrise Dental to be completely satisfactory.
Rose E.
Submitted 04/18/18
The staff is great, friendly and accommodating!
William A.
Submitted 04/18/18
I feel confident when I go to the clinic, they are always professionals and try to explain as simple as they can for us to understand.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Another stellar visit w/ Jen & Dr. Im. They must be part wizards, part ninjas & all professionals ! This is the first dental clinic I`ve been to where I actually enjoy my visits. Thanks for all you guys do and I will try to floss more.
Jeanette K.
Submitted 03/13/18
We just love Dr. Eugenia Lee at Sunrise. She is very personable and kind, just what my daughter needs to put her at ease over getting braces. The office is nice, the staff that welcomed us were well informed, the Xray technician was efficient and patient, and the estimate for braces was completely reasonable. I'm so glad we found Dr. Lee.
Shelly K.
Submitted 02/10/18
The dental hygentist was great! So personable and caring! Dr. Im was great as always!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Bellevue, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
Guardian
Guardian Dental PPO
Humana
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia
Location
Sunrise Dental
1200 112th Avenue, Suite C222
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-247-3209
Fax: (425) 450-5008
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-247-3209