4.96/5
Sunrise Dental -  - Dentist

Sunrise Dental

Dentists located in Bellevue, WA

53 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mingyu L.
Submitted 10/09/18
good
Shannon S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Quick, efficient, honest
Kincheiu W.
Submitted 09/15/18
6 star if i can! strongly recommended!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great as always!
Karl H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Never want to see anyone else except for Dr. Kwon for the rest of my life!
Dawn H.
Submitted 04/18/18
Our whole family have gone here for years and most of my friends all go here too. They’re highly professional, intelligent & thorough. I always highly recommend Sunrise Dental.
Myles M.
Submitted 04/18/18
I’ve been going here since 2013. I’ve not had a better experience anywhere else! I recommend this place to everyone because I trust the staff and Dr.’s! They are very kind, they work with you on your plan, and give nothing but the best service. I encourage you to drop by for your next cleaning just to give them a shot.
Howard P.
Submitted 04/18/18
I have found Sunrise Dental services of Bellevue, Dr. Im and the staff at Sunrise Dental to be completely satisfactory.
Rose E.
Submitted 04/18/18
The staff is great, friendly and accommodating!
William A.
Submitted 04/18/18
I feel confident when I go to the clinic, they are always professionals and try to explain as simple as they can for us to understand.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 03/15/18
Another stellar visit w/ Jen & Dr. Im. They must be part wizards, part ninjas & all professionals ! This is the first dental clinic I`ve been to where I actually enjoy my visits. Thanks for all you guys do and I will try to floss more.
Jeanette K.
Submitted 03/13/18
We just love Dr. Eugenia Lee at Sunrise. She is very personable and kind, just what my daughter needs to put her at ease over getting braces. The office is nice, the staff that welcomed us were well informed, the Xray technician was efficient and patient, and the estimate for braces was completely reasonable. I'm so glad we found Dr. Lee.
Shelly K.
Submitted 02/10/18
The dental hygentist was great! So personable and caring! Dr. Im was great as always!
Dorothea R.
Submitted 02/10/18
My first visit last week was extremely nice. I was pleasantly surprised at how gentle and honest the Doctor's and staff were. The toothache was taken care of and now I have an entire plan to restore my dental health for 2018. I am glad I went to Sunrise and I look forward to my future visits
Jeanette K.
Submitted 02/10/18
We just love Dr. Eugenia Lee at Sunrise. She is very personable and kind, just what my daughter needs to put her at ease over getting braces. The office is nice, the staff that welcomed us were well informed, the Xray technician was efficient and patient, and the estimate for braces was completely reasonable. I'm so glad we found Dr. Lee.
Sarah T.
Submitted 02/10/18
Once again these guys are spot on! I cracked my new porcelain cap in October days before a big trip to New Zealand. They brought me in that day (Saturday) and figured out that maybe using the glue for braces brackets would do the trick. It did! They did such a perfect job that I could only tell because I knew it broke! It also stayed out so well, I kept putting off the replacement until after Christmas! They were very patient w me...and when I actually went in agreed to not start the replacement but got me in for a cleaning instead! Really...the best!
Daniel N.
Submitted 01/16/18
excellent care by Delia, Dr. Mosquero, and the office staff Tiffany!
Dan T.
Submitted 01/12/18
I am in need of quite a bit of work. Sunrise came recommended by a coworker and I am not disappointed! Front desk staff is informative and very professional and friendly. Vlada who conducted my cleaning was great and explained everything to put me at ease and was excellent! Dr. Kwon was great in answering all my questions and concerns and his plan for me was well laid out with any and all information for my upcoming treatments and expectations from insurance to "at home" planning. Looking forward to joining them for future health and glad to give them business.
Alejandra L.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Im is the absolute best. I'm a recent college graduate that wants to make sure my teeth are healthy and clean but on a budget. Sunrise dental has been so amazing in quoting me exactly what every cost is and they are completely upfront about it. Dr. Im takes his time and discusses any issues that you may have and answers all questions. They also give a dental care kit after every cleaning which is nice treat (travel size). The dental hygienists there are also great. Especially Jenny, she's amazing, very friendly and just a very kind hearted person to chat with while at the dentist.
Lindsey H.
Submitted 01/09/18
The staff at Sunrise Dental is absolutely amazing. You walk into the biggest smiles from the front office assistants. My mom and dad are both patients and have nothing to say but outstanding reviews. You receive the best care and respect from the doctors and assistants. Plus cutting edge technology. The front office manager Sarah, is beyond amazing. They make the 30 minute trip well worth it!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At Sunrise Dental of Bellevue, we are dedicated to our patients' dental health. We accept a variety of insurance providers to make sure that all of our patients are covered. If your insurance is not listed or if you have any questions, please call our office to see how we can partner with you.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
Delta Dental PPO
Dentegra PPO
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental
UniCare
United Concordia
United Healthcare
Location
Sunrise Dental
1200 112th Avenue, Suite C222
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-247-3209
Fax: (425) 450-5008
Office Hours

Get in touch

425-247-3209